Sunix SATA2400 2 Port Serial ATA-II 3Gb/s PCI-Express x1 Controller Card

Computer Hardware StoreBuy Computer Hardware online
Items: 0
Sub-total: $ 0.00
[ View Cart ]

Click to Zoom

inc GST

(Free Aus Wide Delivery)


Sunix SATA2400 2 Port Serial ATA-II 3Gb/s PCI-Express x1 Controller Card

Warranty: 12 months - Return to Base
Prod. Code: SUNIX-SATA2400
Model: Sunix SATA2400 2 Port Serial ATA-II 3Gb/s PCI-Express x1 Controller Card

SATA2400 is a single-chip, one-lane PCI Express to 2 internal ports Serial-ATA (SATA) II host controller that brings server-class features to the desktop. SATA2400 equips Silicon Image SiI3132 chipset supporting all Serial ATA II features, including 3.0 Gbps SATA II transfer speeds, Native Command Queuing (NCQ), port multipliers with FIS-based switching, programmable output signal swing strengths for longer external cables or extended backplanes, hot plugging, enclosure management and ATAPI device support.

Fully compliant with one-lane 2.5Gb/s PCI Express specification
Compliant with Serial ATA 1.0 specifications
Serial ATA Generation 2 transfer rate of 3.0 Gbps
Supports two independent Serial ATA channels
Supports hot plug for extend Serial ATA port
Supports RAID 0 (Striping) and RAID 1 (Mirroring)
Supports Serial ATA II Port-Multiplier specifications
Low-profile design fitting for kinds of applications

Computer Hardware Search

Computer Hardware by Category

Friction Networks


Payment Methods

Prices are inclusive of GST and are subject to change without prior notice.
Prices listed are discounted for cash and EFTPOS payment. Credit Card transactions incur a 3% Bank Surcharge

All information provided on this Website and its links, including technical and performance information, is provided as a guide only.
All specifications are subject to change without prior notice.
All sales subject to our Terms of Trade

Buy Computer Hardware with Free Delivery Australia Wide

We sell and ship Computer Hardware to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Norther Territory (NT). Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Alice Springs, Armidale, Balladonia, Brisbane, Carnarvon, Broome, Bundaberg, Byron Bay, Cairns, Canberra, Carnarvon, Central Cost, Coffs Harbour, Cooktown, Darwin, Derby, Geraldton, Georgetown, Gladstone, Gold Coast, Groken Hill, Hobart, Kalgoorlie, Karumba, Katherine, Larrimah, Launceston, Lismore, Mackay, Melbourne, Minilya, Moree, Newcastle, Noosa, Northam, Penrith, Perth, Port Hedland, Portland, Port Lincoln, Port Macquarie, Rockhampton, Sunshine Coast, Southern Cross, Sydney, Townsville, Wollongong, Tweed Head.