Thermaltake Armor A30 Micro-ATX/mini-ITX Tower Case (VM70001W2Z) with NO PSU

Computer Hardware StoreBuy Computer Hardware online
Items: 0
Sub-total: $ 0.00
[ View Cart ]

Click to Zoom

inc GST

(Free Syd Delivery)


Thermaltake Armor A30 Micro-ATX/mini-ITX Tower Case (VM70001W2Z) with NO PSU

Warranty: 12 months - Return to Base
Prod. Code: TT-VM70001W2Z
Model: Thermaltake Armor A30 Micro-ATX/mini-ITX Tower Case (VM70001W2Z) with NO PSU

Characteristic black bulletproof armor design with metal mesh elements.

P/N VM70001W2Z
Case Type Mini Case
Dimension (H x W x D) 266 x 291 x 456 mm
(10.5 x 11.5 x 18.0 inch)
Net Weight 6.7 kg / 14.8 lb
Side Panel Window
Color Exterior & Interior : Black
Material SECC
Cooling System Front (intake) :
90 x 90 x 25 mm blue LED fan (1200rpm, 16dBA )
Rear (exhaust) :
60 x 60 x 25 mm fan x 2 (1500rpm,18dBA)
Top (exhaust) :
230 x 230 x 20 mm blue LED fan (800rpm, 15dBA)
Drive Bays - Accessible 2 x 5.25’’, 1 x 3.5’’
- Hidden 2 x 3.5’’ , 2 x 2.5”
Expansion Slots 4
Motherboards 9.6” x 9.6” (Micro ATX), Mini-ITX
I/O Ports USB 3.0 x 1, USB 2.0 x 1, eSATA x 1 , HD Audio x 1
PSU Standard PS2 PSU
Other CPU cooler height limitation: 90mm
VGA length limitation: 350mm

Computer Hardware Search

Computer Hardware by Category

Friction Networks


Payment Methods

Prices are inclusive of GST and are subject to change without prior notice.
Prices listed are discounted for cash and EFTPOS payment. Credit Card transactions incur a 3% Bank Surcharge

All information provided on this Website and its links, including technical and performance information, is provided as a guide only.
All specifications are subject to change without prior notice.
All sales subject to our Terms of Trade

Buy Computer Hardware with Free Delivery Australia Wide

We sell and ship Computer Hardware to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Norther Territory (NT). Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Alice Springs, Armidale, Balladonia, Brisbane, Carnarvon, Broome, Bundaberg, Byron Bay, Cairns, Canberra, Carnarvon, Central Cost, Coffs Harbour, Cooktown, Darwin, Derby, Geraldton, Georgetown, Gladstone, Gold Coast, Groken Hill, Hobart, Kalgoorlie, Karumba, Katherine, Larrimah, Launceston, Lismore, Mackay, Melbourne, Minilya, Moree, Newcastle, Noosa, Northam, Penrith, Perth, Port Hedland, Portland, Port Lincoln, Port Macquarie, Rockhampton, Sunshine Coast, Southern Cross, Sydney, Townsville, Wollongong, Tweed Head.